The Volcano

In the afternoon I wanted to go out of my house to hike, so I went inside of my house. I packed up some snacks and water. I hopped in my jeep and went to the jungle. I grabbed my bag and started walking I was so tired after walking for five hours. I heard an alarm, I was confused. I  did  not know what  was happening. It smelt stinky, dark as and I tasted burnt bacon. I looked up at the cloud and it was dark. At the side of my eyes was a big angry volcano. suddenly I stood still I was so scared. I got the courage to run.  the volcano  lava came down suddenly. I had butterflies and I felt weak. I heard people saying run for your life I was scared and my lungs were full of black dark poison ash. I heard a helicopter I looked up and a rope came down. I climbed up the rope and I survived. I was so happy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *